The Huddle on Facebook Facebook   The Huddle on Twitter Twitter   The Huddle Mobile Mobile Welcome, GuestJOINHELP


2008 Coaching Change Tracker
Updated: February 15, 2008

Here at The Huddle we work hard to bring our members the most complete fantasy football information available. Throughout the NFL pre-season we update our stats, articles and information resources to make sure you will always have everything you need to make those critical fantasy football draft decisions. No detail slips through the cracks with our expert analysts who do a great job of helping “huddlers” see league events as they relate to their fantasy draft. So no matter what fantasy football information you may be looking for it will be here for you, right down to latest player injuries and team coaching changes.

Team Head Coach Offensive Coordinator Defensive Coordinator
ARI Ken Whisenhunt Todd Haley Clancy Pendergast
ATL Mike Smith (JAX Def Coord) Mike Mularkey (MIA TE coach, ex-BUF HC) Brian Van Gorder (USC Def Coord)
BAL John Harbaugh (PHI DB coach) Cam Cameron (MIA HC) Rex Ryan
BUF Dick Jauron  Turk Schonert (Promoted QB coach) Perry Fewell
CAR John Fox Jeff Davidson Mike Trgovac
CHI Lovie Smith Ron Turner Bob Babich
CIN Marvin Lewis Bob Bratkowski Mike Zimmer (ATL Def Coord)
CLE Romeo Crennel Rob Chudzinski Mel Tucker (promoted DB coach)
DAL Wade Phillips Jason Garrett Brian Stewart
DEN Mike Shanahan Rick Dennison  Bob Slowik
DET Rod Marinelli  Jim Colleto (Promoted O-Line coach) Joe Barry
GB Mike McCarthy  Joe Philbin Bob Sanders
HOU Gary Kubiak  Kyle Shanahan (Promoted QB coach) Richard Smith
IND Tony Dungy Tom Moore Ron Meeks
JAC Jack Del Rio Dirk Koetter Gregg Williams (WAS Def coach)
KC Herman Edwards  Chan Gailey ( Ga. Tech HC, Ex-DAL HC) Gunther Cunningham
MIA Tony Sparano (DAL Asst HC) Dan Henning (ex-CAR OC) Paul Pasqualoni (DAL TE coach)
MIN Brad Childress  Darrell Bevell  Leslie Frazier
NE Bill Belichick Josh McDaniels  Dean Pees
NO Sean Payton  Doug Marone  Gary Gibbs
NYG Tom Coughlin Kevin Gilbride Steve Spagnuolo
NYJ Eric Mangini Brian Schottenheimer Bob Sutton
OAK Lane Kiffin Greg Knapp Rob Ryan
PHI Andy Reid Marty Morinwheg  Jim Johnson
PIT Mike Tomlin Bruce Arians Dick LeBeau
SD Norv Turner Clarence Selmon Ted Cottrell
SEA Mike Holmgren Gil Haskell John Marshall
SF Mike Nolan  Mike Martz (DET OC) Greg Manusky
STL Scott Linehan  Al Saunders (WAS OC) Jim Haslett
TB Jon Gruden Bill Muir Monte Kiffin
TEN Jeff Fisher Mike Heimerdinger (DEN, was ex-TEN OC) Jim Schwartz
WAS Jim Zorn (SEA-QB coach) Sherman Smith (TEN RB coach) Greg Blache

Related Resources

2007 NFL Schedules
2007 Roster Moves
NFL Depth Charts
NFL Injury Report
2008 Coaching Changes
2007 NFL Draft
a d v e r t i s e m e n t